Name
your dream guy here in Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Location
yachtmaster 58 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Palma de Mallorca Spain
About Me: I'm a young looking, 6 foot 3, 98kg, fit and very healthy 47 year old. Irish guy. I'm divorced and have been single for 4 years. I love kids but have none of my own.

Fun and adventure are the two things that make me get out of bed in the morning. I´ve escaped from the 9 to 5 humdrum, rat race of a busy, successfull career in the NW8 area of London and now I live in Mallorca, a beautiful island off the coast of Spain. I teach sailing, do a little "captaining" and travel as much as possible.

I was adventuring in Asia in January & February and have just returned from Brazil, Peru and Bolivia where I enjoyed 2 months backpacking.

I love meeting people........ but I want sombody special to share lifes magical monents with.

There´s a great beach bar 5 minutes from where I live. It´s a perfect spot to watch the sun sink down and enjoy some chilled out music, chatting about the universe and all it´s got to offer. After a couple of G&Ts, maybe some tapas or perhaps an Italian.

I love yoga, scuba, walking, cycling, photography, music of all sorts, anything to do with the water and boats, travel and travel and travel.

I'd love to hear from you if you fancy jumping on an Easyjet or Ryanair flight, I'm only 2 hours away. I've got a spare bed and a cool motorbike to whisk you around on.

I am looking for:

Gender: Male
Lives In: Palma de Mallorca Spain
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 58 year old
Seeking: Hang Out
Ethnicity: European
Marital Status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Graduate degree
Occupation:
My Interests: yoga, scuba, walking, cycling, photography,

Email Settings

To send a message to yachtmaster you MUST meet the following criteria:
 Must be registered 3 or more Photos
Add To Favorites Message yachtmaster Now Send a Gift