Name
SEEKING LOVE AND HONEST!
Location
ddreb80 42 year old Female
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: Bredevoort Netherlands
About Me: I'm usually shy and quiet until you really get to know me. I tend to be too trusting and very sensitive so I am easily hurt. I'm very kind and loving and being loved back is the best thing in the world And I am very dedicated to those who are closest to me. I am passive and I generally do not like to lead but I am a loyal follower! I'm easy going and I avoid arguments and disagreements whenever possible. I am low maintenance and I am not afraid to get dirty. I love to laugh, I am fun to be around and I am a great listener. I am humble, nonjudgmental but not when i'm at work lol and I like to be neat and organized.

I am looking for: I expect to be treated the way you would want to be treated - with respect. I will compromise with the right man and expect to be treated the same. Im looking for someone that's honest, sense of humor,who can communicate well (important to establish a friendship), adventureous, happy, respectful, caring, health conscious and ambitious. Im not into game playing and seek someone that knows what they want. I will not tolerate men that want to play games or liars. Im basically seeking someone with the same interests as me and hope to become my best friends,my love and my Husband and possibly more

Gender: Female
Lives In: Bredevoort Netherlands
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 42 year old
Seeking: Marriage
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business
My Interests: Everything, that, will, make, happy,
Add To Favorites Message ddreb80 Now Send a Gift