Name
looking for the half of my heart
Location
caris_315 38 year oldFemale
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: Townsville Queensland Australia
About Me: Hi there~

My name is Caris, 29 years old, I'm from the Philippines.

I worked in an International Language School, teaching koreans.

I'm still single and looking for a parter who's willing to settle down.

I'm very sweet and loving, I'm simple who just love to be with friends

in my free time, I also love eating and watching movies. I love to

bake, making salads, decorating stuffs and going to the beach.

I need someone who can understand me, who can love my family.

Someone who can be so sweet and so romantic, who's willing to

spend the rest of his life with me.

Someone, who is responsible, honest, clean, smells good and loving.

patient and open-minded but not to liberated.

Taller than me, clear and fair complexion, average body,

and not so handsome but attractive.

A partner who loves children and can be loyal to his wife

harmless and well-educated.

I dont like fat, black people and scary looks.

I am looking for:

Gender: Female
Lives In: Townsville Queensland Australia
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 38 year old
Seeking: Hang Out
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Catholic
Have children: No
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Some university
Occupation: International Language School
My Interests: making, salads, decorating, stuffs,

Email Settings

To send a message to caris_315 you MUST meet the following criteria:
 Must be registered 3 or more Photos
Add To Favorites Message caris_315 Now Send a Gift