Name
Hi, let's meet for coffee
Location
biojaochoi 38 year oldFemale
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: Pusan Korea Republic of
About Me: Hi I am from Pusan and passionate about my job but I always try to have a balanced life style btwn work and personal life, a do-all-my-best and pray mom. Outgoing personality, love laughing with friends, family and positive people but usually very calm. I love Scottish dance, salsa, outdoor activities like hiking, rafting, kayaking etc. and enjoy exercising regularly to stay fit, love being relaxed at home when I don't go out. Hope he shares the same interests. I am here to look for a great man, a potential to develop the long termeventually if we both click and I am willing to wait for the right guy. I dont know if its only me or most women are like this but my smile tends to naturally react more to the honest and straightforward man not to complicating and confusing-others man.

I am looking for: if you are not afraid of broadening your horizen to find the love in an international relationship, we have potential to be great friends.

Oh, profile with photos(online manners), no-smokers( respect your choice but personally very important), not too much facial hair please (sorry for the men loving to have it but I cant feel romantic, sorry it's me).

Thanks for reading and let's wish us good luck :).

Gender: Female
Lives In: Pusan Korea Republic of
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 38 year old
Seeking: Friends
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Christian
Have children: No
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Some university
Occupation:
Second Language: Korean
My Interests: Reading, Hiking, dance, Salsa, dance, Surfing,

Email Settings

To send a message to biojaochoi you MUST meet the following criteria:
 Must be registered 3 or more Photos
 Must not be married
Add To Favorites Message biojaochoi Now Send a Gift