Name
Educated, interesting young man
Location
PhilippeB 28 year oldMale
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Næstved Denmark
About Me: About me. My name is Philippe Boissard. I am from France and live in Denmark.

I don't have any family or anything, and it took me a while to get my life going alone. I have a job and is educating to be either a engineer or a Constructioneer (Working with construction engineering as a bachelor) When i am done in 2022 i plan on moving to Japan, so it could actually be really nice to know somone there.

In my freetime i like to: Play Violin (i like classical and classic jazz) Practice Karate currently 3th kyu Practice Brazillian Jiu Jitsu Practice Mixed Martial Arts and Muay thai Dress as a gentleman and go to my tailor with lots of ideas and new clothes.

And i have a blog where i write about my passion for mens classic Gentleman fashion and lifestyle named www.Lockerroom7.com.

I plan on going to visit Japan in 2017 late or 2018 early with my Sensei.

I would most prefer girls to write me. I am not gay and looking for my girly friend, i just seem to click better with girls than guys.

I am working as a volunteer at the annually JpopCon in Denmark (japan pop convention) and at Sakura Festival i Denmark.

Oh and last of course, i would LOVE if somone wanted to teach me a little japanese, little by little as we talk.

I am looking for: I know when i see it.

Gender: Male
Lives In: Næstved Denmark
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 28 year old
Seeking: Dating
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Carpenter (Studying to become construction engineer)
Second Language: English
My Interests: Violin, Classic, music, Karate, Brazillian, Jitsu, Manga, Anime, career,
Add To Favorites Message PhilippeB Now Send a Gift