Name
Location
David 41 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Santiago Chile
About Me: I am very easy-going and open-minded. To me, being open-minded means that everything I know could be true or false, and either way, it doesn't matter.

I can be a bit indifferent and detached, but I have found that in the end that is really the best way to be. I am not a big talker, but still social with an adaptable, go-with-the-flow mentality. I often hum or sing random songs when I am happy, sometimes not even knowing I am doing it. I know what I like and who I like, it's all about the wavelength.

I like to go out at nights, especially dinner parties, house parties, pub/dive bars, wine bars, new restaurants, outdoor cafes or just stay in and be lazy, watching sitcoms, reading or emailing.

I am looking for: easy-going, fun-loving, down-to-earth, eccentric, adventurous, unpretentious, humorous, silly or sarcastic, colorful, outgoing, open-minded, tolerant, no-drama party people! (oh MY!)

*Especially LOVE friends who will dance to everything no matter how sober or drunk!

*High vibration folk who are upbeat and appreciate that every moment of life is brief and beautiful.

*Those who actually DO rather than Dream

*The more you follow-through with your words, the more I love you...

Gender: Male
Lives In: Santiago Chile
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 41 year old
Seeking: Friends
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Christian
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Business
My Interests: Travel, around, world, watching, movies, on..,
Add To Favorites Message David Now Send a Gift