This Profile No Longer Exists

Deleted Profiles.

If you go through the process of deleting your profile it is gone for good. We cannot restore your profile.
If your account was deleted and you have been banished by the computer that means you broke some rules. The most common reasons for being deleted are:
- Like every other major site we block users from Africa etc.
- You must be 18+
- You uploaded nude/bad images, or cause problems on the Instant Messenger etc
- A lot of users reported that you were rude/mean.
- Soliciting people for any reason or sending spam.
- 1 profile per person, no fake profiles, no harassing etc
- You didn't complete the sign up process and our system removed your profile. removes users we believe are not fit to use our free service.